Mission Statement
The Parent Teacher Organization at Red Rock Elementary strives to make our school the best it can be through funding vital programs, like enrichment activities, classroom equipment, supplies, books and the playground.  Another major function of the Red Rock PTO is organizing volunteers to make possible many of the current enrichment programs, fundraising initiatives, school spirit events, and the creation of the yearbook and the directory.  Parents, guardians, faculty and staff are encouraged to have a voice and share their time and talents;  opportunities to offer input include all-parent meetings or by contacting a PTO committee member directly.

Thank you for your support!  The Red Rock Elementary PTO is here to help parents, guardians, teachers and faculty work together to provide the best elementary experience we can for our students.

Contact Information and Roster:

PTO 2020/2021 Roster

President  Position Open                              

Vice President Courtney Braatz                        courtneybraatz@gmail.com

Treasurer                         Spencer & Katie Gansluckner          redrockptotreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary Emily Streeter                                emilystreeter14@gmail.com

Carnival Chair Courtney Braatz                             courtneybraatz@gmail.com

Give to the Max              Julie Joyce                                       joycejulie@hotmail.com

Box Top Lisa Rothmeier                                  lrothmeier@msn.com

Scholastic Book Fair   Gabrielle Baty                                  gmwincze@hotmail.com

                                       Gretchen Toussaint                            gretchen.walczak@gmail.com

                             Kim Bo-reum                                      ladymisskim@gmail.com                 


School Kits                 Julie Joyce                                        joycejulie@hotmail.com

Science Fair         Dan Brody                                         brody72@gmail.com

,     Gwantwa Mwakalundwa                   gwantwa@gmail.com

      Gretchen Toussaint                           gretchen.walczak@gmail.com

Art Sparks Open

Electronic Media Cori Turner                                        corissal@gmail.com    

Student Directory Kelly Hammersley                              kmmendel@uwalumni.com

Pride Wear         Rejeetha Gort                                   rejeetha@gmail.com

Volunteer Chair Open

Staff Appreciation  Katie Kavanaugh                               klkavanaugh@hotmail.com


Give Back Nights          Annie Hall                                        annie.cb.hall@gmail.com

Glow Run Team Tracy Monson                                   tmlynn121481@yahoo.com

                                       Negin Falsafi                           neginarazm@yahoo.com

                                       Nicole Rohe                        nicolerohe@teamhoneybadger.com